New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for somebody who is fun, caring and honest.

I don't really know what to say. I'm new to all this. I am honest, caring, faithful, down to earth and fun to be around. I am looking for an open minded woman for good times.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnly Fools And Horses, Breaking Bad, Friends, The Big Bang Theory, The Inbetweeners, Derry Girls and The Last Leg.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, True Romance, The Breakfast Club, One Flew Over The Cuckoos Nest, The Shining, An American Werewolf In London and Friday.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsTech N9ne, Ces Cru, Slaine, Madchild, Eminem, Ice Cube, Cypress Hill, House Of Pain, NWA, Mack 10, Immortal Technique, Hopsin, DMX, Xzibit and The Prodigy.
Reading selectionHistory, Music, Reference, Sports
Idea of funI like having a few drinks and a smoke in the company of good folk.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsGreen party
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who is down to earth, easygoing, fun, caring and faithful. No cheating peeps.
On the first dateWe could go out somewhere to have a few drinks and a chat to try and get to know each other. I am also up for any other suggestions!
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Curvy, Voluptuous