New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New York State Of Mind

Male (48) looking for Female Rome, New York, United States

My Bills are paid, My Cupboards are stocked. Can you say the same?
I've got my thing in action. I expect the same
A collaboration. A partnership. A builder. Genuine. Original. Fair. Honest.
Theirs nothing shady about me. I'm Honorable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Modern Family, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Last Samurai, Braveheart, The Notebook, The Great Gatsby, Meet The Fockers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsRakim Allah, Biggie Smalls, Tupac Shakur, Mobb Deep, X-Clan, Ice-T, Slick Rick, Dana Dane, Salt-N-Pepa, Super Sonic, L.L. Cool J, Mary J. Blige, Maxi Priest, Aswad, Peter Tosh, Third World, Bob Marley, Metallica, Tool, Grateful Dead, Pink Floyd, Santana..
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Art Of War, 48 Laws Of Power, The Art Of Seduction, The Quran, The Bible, Socrates, Plato, Aristotle,
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStability, Intelligence, Humor, Compassion
On the first dateThe Options are open....

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting